يرجى مراجعة طلبك بعناية ، لأنه للأسف لا يمكن تعديله بمجرد إرساله.

هل يمكنني إلغاء طلبي أو تعديله قبل الشحن؟ هل يمكنني تحديث عنواني؟

نبدأ في معالجة طلبك في الوقت الفعلي عند الاستلام ويبدأ مركز الوفاء لدينا في كوريا الجنوبية في إعداد طلبك على الفور. لذلك لا يمكننا إجراء أي تغييرات على الطلب بمجرد معالجته. يتضمن ذلك إلغاء الطلب كليًا أو جزئيًا ، وتغيير العنوان ، وتغيير طريقة الشحن ، وإضافة العناصر أو استبدالها أو إزالتها من طلبك. يرجى مراجعة طلبك بعناية ، لأنه للأسف لا يمكن تعديله بمجرد إرساله.

ما هي الدول التي تقوم بالشحن إليها؟

يمكن شحن الطلبات المقدمة على هذا الموقع إلى جميع مناطق الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا. يتم شحن المنتجات من قائمة "عنصر التوصيل السريع" من دبي بينما يتم شحن المنتجات الأخرى من مركز الشحن المشترك في سيول ، كوريا الجنوبية.

ما هي خيارات الدفع المتاحة لي؟

يقبل SLK Middle East:

  • تأشيرة

  • بطاقة ماستر بطاقة ائتمان

  • أمريكان اكسبريس

  • JCB

  • KCP

عندما تقدم طلبًا على هذا الموقع ، فإننا نفرض تعليق تفويض على طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك بمبلغ مساوٍ لإجمالي طلبك. بمجرد شحن طلبك ، يتم تأكيد الدفع الخاص بك وإزالة تعليق التفويض.

 

لماذا توجد رسوم معلقة على بطاقتي؟

عندما تقدم طلبًا على هذا الموقع ، فإننا نفرض تعليق تفويض على طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك بمبلغ مساوٍ لإجمالي طلبك. بمجرد شحن طلبك ، يتم تأكيد الدفع الخاص بك وإزالة تعليق التفويض.

إذا تم إلغاء طلبك لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فسنطلب على الفور من المؤسسة المالية إزالة التفويض المعلق. يتم تحديد المدة التي تستغرقها مؤسستك المالية لإزالة تعليق التفويض من خلال سياستها ، والتي لا تتحكم فيها شركة SLK Middle East. ومع ذلك ، فهي تتراوح عادة بين 7 و 21 يومًا. لمزيد من المعلومات حول المدة التي تستغرقها عمليات التفويض المعلقة حتى تتم إزالتها لإلغاء الطلبات ، يرجى الاتصال بالمؤسسة المالية التي تتعامل معها قبل تقديم طلبك.

إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة الخصم لإجراء عملية شراء ، فإن البنك الذي تتعامل معه يعلق هذه الأموال تحسباً لتلقي السحب الفعلي من حساب الإيداع الخاص بك. لا نقوم بمعالجة الرسوم الفعلية لبطاقة الخصم الخاصة بك حتى يتم شحن طلبك. ومع ذلك ، سوف نطلب تفويضًا آخر من البنك الذي تتعامل معه للتحقق من بقاء الأموال متاحة إذا كان هناك تأخير في تاريخ الشحن الخاص بنا.

 

الرسوم والضرائب

على هذا الموقع ، يدفع العملاء أسعار المنتجات وأي وجميع الرسوم ورسوم التخليص الجمركي والضرائب المحلية.

هل سأدفع ضرائب أو رسوم إضافية عند التسليم؟

لن تكون هناك تكاليف إضافية مستحقة عند التسليم ، ولن نفرض عليك أبدًا أكثر من إجمالي الطلب المقدم عند الخروج. ومع ذلك ، يرجى ملاحظة أن البنك المُصدر لبطاقتك الائتمانية قد يفرض رسومًا إضافية على المعاملات عبر الحدود ، والتي لا تتحكم فيها شركة SLK Middle East. لمزيد من المعلومات حول ما إذا كان البنك الذي تتعامل معه يقوم بتقييم الرسوم الإضافية على المعاملات عبر الحدود ، يرجى الاتصال بالمصرف الذي تتعامل معه قبل تقديم طلبك.

كيف أستخدم رمز الترويج؟

لاستخدام رمز ترويجي ، يرجى إدخال الرمز في صفحة حقيبة التسوق عند الدفع على هذا الموقع. رموز الترويج ليست حساسة لحالة الأحرف. إذا كان لا يمكن تطبيق رمز الترويج ، فمن الممكن أن (1) يحتوي عرض الرمز الترويجي على متطلبات لم يتم الوفاء بها ، (2) عناصر معينة في طلبك غير مؤهلة للعرض الترويجي ، أو (3) يحتوي رمز الترويج منتهية الصلاحية.  

Email Signature Logo.png

#SafeShipping#SecuredPayment#

Please review your order carefully, as unfortunately, it cannot be modified once submitted.

Can I cancel or modify my order before it ships? Can I update my address?

We begin processing your order on a real time basis upon receipt and our fulfillment center in South Korea starts to preparing your order immediately. So we are unable to make any changes to the order once it is processed. This includes cancelling an order in full or in part, changing an address, changing a shipping method, and adding, replacing or removing items from your order. Please review your order carefully, as unfortunately, it cannot be modified once submitted.

What countries do you ship to?

Orders placed on this site can be shipped to all MENA regions. Products from the menu of "Fast Delivery Item" are shipped from Dubai and others are shipped from partnered fulfillment center in Seoul, South Korea.

What are my payment options?

SLK Middle East accepts:

  • Visa

  • MasterCard

  • American Express

  • JCB

  • KCP

When you place an order on this site, we place an authorization hold on your payment method in an amount equal to your order total. Once your order ships, your payment is confirmed and the authorization hold is removed.

 

Why is there a pending charge on my card?

When you place an order on this site, we place an authorization hold on your payment method in an amount equal to your order total. Once your order ships, your payment is confirmed and the authorization hold is removed.

If your order is cancelled for any reason, we will promptly request that the financial institution remove the authorization hold. The length of time it takes your financial institution to remove the authorization hold is determined by their policy, over which SLK Middle East has no control. However, it is typically between 7 and 21 days. For more information on the length of time it takes for authorization holds to be removed for order cancellations, please contact your financial institution prior to placing your order.

If you use a debit card to make a purchase, your bank places a hold on these funds in anticipation of receiving the actual withdrawal from your deposit account. We do not process the actual charge to your debit card until your order is shipped. However, we will request another authorization from your bank to verify that the funds remain available if there is a delay to our shipping date.

 

Duties and Taxes

On this website, customers pays product prices prices and any and all duties, customs clearance fees and local taxes.

Will I be charged additional taxes or fees upon delivery?

There will be no additional costs due upon delivery, and we will never charge you more than the order total presented at checkout. However, please note that the issuing bank for your credit card may impose surcharges on cross-border transactions, over which SLK Middle East has no control. For more information on whether your bank assesses surcharges on cross-border transactions, please contact your bank prior to placing your order.

How do I use a promotion code?

To use a promotion code, please enter the code on the Shopping Bag page when checking out on this site. Promotion codes are not case-sensitive. If a promotion code cannot be applied, it is possible that (1) the promotion code offer has requirements that have not been met, (2) certain items in your order are not eligible for the promotion, or (3) the promotion code has expired. 

Skinlikekoreans.com 

Shop

Our Story

Be SLK Reviewer | Product Gratis

Be SLK Influencer | Referral 

Help Center

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

SLK Newsletter

Sign up to receive SLK emails and get first dibs on new arrivals, sales, exclusive content, events and more!

By entering your email address, you agree to receive SLK offers, promotions, other commercial messages. You can view our Privacy Policy here

Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 1999-2020 SLK Middle East FZ-LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms. Privacy. Site Map.