Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Bestellung sorgfältig, da sie nach dem Absenden leider nicht mehr geändert werden kann.

Kann ich meine Bestellung vor dem Versand stornieren oder ändern? Kann ich meine Adresse aktualisieren?

Wir beginnen mit der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung in Echtzeit nach Eingang und unser Fulfillment-Center in Südkorea beginnt sofort mit der Vorbereitung Ihrer Bestellung. Daher können wir nach der Bearbeitung keine Änderungen an der Bestellung vornehmen. Dies umfasst die vollständige oder teilweise Stornierung einer Bestellung, die Änderung einer Adresse, die Änderung einer Versandart und das Hinzufügen, Ersetzen oder Entfernen von Artikeln zu Ihrer Bestellung. Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Bestellung sorgfältig, da sie nach dem Absenden leider nicht mehr geändert werden kann.

In welche Länder versenden Sie?

Bestellungen auf dieser Website können in alle MENA-Regionen versandt werden. Produkte aus dem Menü von "Fast Delivery Item" werden aus Dubai versandt und andere werden von einem Partner-Fulfillment-Center in Seoul, Südkorea, versandt.

Welche Zahlungsmöglichkeiten habe ich?

SLK Middle East akzeptiert:

  • Visa

  • MasterCard

  • American Express

  • JCB

  • KCP

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website eine Bestellung aufgeben, sperren wir Ihre Zahlungsmethode in Höhe des Gesamtbetrags Ihrer Bestellung. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, wird Ihre Zahlung bestätigt und die Autorisierungssperre aufgehoben.

 

Warum steht auf meiner Karte eine ausstehende Belastung?

Wenn Sie auf dieser Website eine Bestellung aufgeben, sperren wir Ihre Zahlungsmethode in Höhe des Gesamtbetrags Ihrer Bestellung. Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde, wird Ihre Zahlung bestätigt und die Autorisierungssperre aufgehoben.

Wird Ihre Bestellung aus irgendeinem Grund storniert, werden wir das Finanzinstitut umgehend auffordern, die Autorisierungssperre aufzuheben. Wie lange Ihr Finanzinstitut benötigt, um die Autorisierungssperre aufzuheben, wird durch dessen Richtlinien bestimmt, auf die SLK Middle East keinen Einfluss hat. Sie beträgt jedoch in der Regel zwischen 7 und 21 Tagen. Für weitere Informationen zur Dauer der Aufhebung von Autorisierungssperren bei Auftragsstornierungen wenden Sie sich bitte vor der Auftragserteilung an Ihr Finanzinstitut.

Wenn Sie für einen Einkauf eine Debitkarte verwenden, sperrt Ihre Bank diese Gelder in Erwartung der tatsächlichen Auszahlung von Ihrem Einzahlungskonto. Wir verarbeiten die tatsächliche Belastung Ihrer Debitkarte erst, wenn Ihre Bestellung versandt wurde. Wir werden jedoch eine weitere Autorisierung von Ihrer Bank anfordern, um zu überprüfen, ob das Geld verfügbar bleibt, falls sich unser Versanddatum verzögert.

 

Zölle und Steuern

Auf dieser Website zahlt der Kunde Produktpreise, Preise und alle Zölle, Zollabfertigungsgebühren und lokalen Steuern.

Werden mir bei der Lieferung zusätzliche Steuern oder Gebühren berechnet?

Bei der Lieferung fallen keine zusätzlichen Kosten an, und wir berechnen Ihnen nie mehr als die an der Kasse angezeigte Bestellsumme. Bitte beachten Sie jedoch, dass die ausstellende Bank Ihrer Kreditkarte bei grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen Aufschläge erheben kann, auf die SLK Middle East keinen Einfluss hat. Für weitere Informationen, ob Ihre Bank Zuschläge bei grenzüberschreitenden Transaktionen berechnet, wenden Sie sich bitte vor Ihrer Bestellung an Ihre Bank.

Wie verwende ich einen Aktionscode?

Um einen Aktionscode zu verwenden, geben Sie den Code bitte auf der Warenkorbseite ein, wenn Sie auf dieser Website auschecken. Bei Gutscheincodes wird die Groß-/Kleinschreibung nicht beachtet. Wenn ein Aktionscode nicht angewendet werden kann, ist es möglich, dass (1) das Aktionscodeangebot nicht erfüllte Anforderungen enthält, (2) bestimmte Artikel Ihrer Bestellung nicht für die Aktion berechtigt sind oder (3) der Aktionscode abgelaufen.  

Email Signature Logo.png

#SafeShipping#SecuredPayment#

Please review your order carefully, as unfortunately, it cannot be modified once submitted.

Can I cancel or modify my order before it ships? Can I update my address?

We begin processing your order on a real time basis upon receipt and our fulfillment center in South Korea starts to preparing your order immediately. So we are unable to make any changes to the order once it is processed. This includes cancelling an order in full or in part, changing an address, changing a shipping method, and adding, replacing or removing items from your order. Please review your order carefully, as unfortunately, it cannot be modified once submitted.

What countries do you ship to?

Orders placed on this site can be shipped to all MENA regions. Products from the menu of "Fast Delivery Item" are shipped from Dubai and others are shipped from partnered fulfillment center in Seoul, South Korea.

What are my payment options?

SLK Middle East accepts:

  • Visa

  • MasterCard

  • American Express

  • JCB

  • KCP

When you place an order on this site, we place an authorization hold on your payment method in an amount equal to your order total. Once your order ships, your payment is confirmed and the authorization hold is removed.

 

Why is there a pending charge on my card?

When you place an order on this site, we place an authorization hold on your payment method in an amount equal to your order total. Once your order ships, your payment is confirmed and the authorization hold is removed.

If your order is cancelled for any reason, we will promptly request that the financial institution remove the authorization hold. The length of time it takes your financial institution to remove the authorization hold is determined by their policy, over which SLK Middle East has no control. However, it is typically between 7 and 21 days. For more information on the length of time it takes for authorization holds to be removed for order cancellations, please contact your financial institution prior to placing your order.

If you use a debit card to make a purchase, your bank places a hold on these funds in anticipation of receiving the actual withdrawal from your deposit account. We do not process the actual charge to your debit card until your order is shipped. However, we will request another authorization from your bank to verify that the funds remain available if there is a delay to our shipping date.

 

Duties and Taxes

On this website, customers pays product prices prices and any and all duties, customs clearance fees and local taxes.

Will I be charged additional taxes or fees upon delivery?

There will be no additional costs due upon delivery, and we will never charge you more than the order total presented at checkout. However, please note that the issuing bank for your credit card may impose surcharges on cross-border transactions, over which SLK Middle East has no control. For more information on whether your bank assesses surcharges on cross-border transactions, please contact your bank prior to placing your order.

How do I use a promotion code?

To use a promotion code, please enter the code on the Shopping Bag page when checking out on this site. Promotion codes are not case-sensitive. If a promotion code cannot be applied, it is possible that (1) the promotion code offer has requirements that have not been met, (2) certain items in your order are not eligible for the promotion, or (3) the promotion code has expired. 

Skinlikekoreans.com 

Shop

Our Story

Be SLK Reviewer | Product Gratis

Be SLK Influencer | Referral 

Help Center

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

SLK Newsletter

Sign up to receive SLK emails and get first dibs on new arrivals, sales, exclusive content, events and more!

By entering your email address, you agree to receive SLK offers, promotions, other commercial messages. You can view our Privacy Policy here

Follow Us
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

© 1999-2020 SLK Middle East FZ-LLC. All Rights Reserved. Terms. Privacy. Site Map.